Meet our team

Executive Team

Randy Wootton

Randy Wootton, CEO

Randy Wootton is the CEO of Percolate. Randy has been a leader and strategic innovator in the marketing technology industry for over 20 years.

Prior to Percolate, he served as CEO of leading predictive marketing platform Rocket Fuel, where he re-positioned the company and led its sale to Sizmek. During his career, Randy has held senior positions at Microsoft and Salesforce. He serves on the Board of Directors at Guidant Financial and Rally Point Networks and is an graduate of Harvard Business School, St. John’s College and the U.S. Naval Academy.

Noah Brier

Noah Brier, Co-Founder and CTO

Noah Brier is Co-Founder and CTO of Percolate, and also serves on the company’s Board of Directors. Prior to founding Percolate, Noah spent most of his career in the marketing industry as a strategist, creative director, and copywriter.

Passionate about bringing interesting people together, Noah co-founded likemind, a global coffee meetup that occurs every month in over 50 cities around the world. He is one of Fast Company’s 100 Most Creative People in Business and he sits on the World Economic Forum’s Global Agenda Council on social media. Noah is a graduate of New York University.

James Gross

James Gross, Co-Founder and President

James Gross is Co-Founder and President of Percolate, and also serves on the company’s Board of Directors. Prior to founding Percolate, James built the publishing division at online advertising network Federated Media, where he helped global brands deliver custom digital content.

His passion for building brands and helping them address the changing pace and pattern of communications channels inspired him to start Percolate. Based out of Percolate’s San Francisco office, James is a graduate of California State University at Northridge.

Stuart Eccles

Stuart Eccles, CPO

Stuart Eccles is Chief Product Officer at Percolate. Stuart is spearheading our global product strategy, aligning our platform’s vision with the evolving challenges facing marketers at enterprise organizations.

He was previously Chief Technology Officer and co-founder of Made by Many, a product innovation company, where he partnered with many of the world’s largest brands to design and develop proprietary software solutions. Stuart is a graduate of Durham University and lives in New York.

Eric Mersch

Eric Mersch, Chief Financial Officer

Eric Mersch is CFO at Percolate. Prior to joining the team, he served as interim Chief Financial Officer to venture-backed enterprise SaaS companies.

Mersch twice held public company CFO roles, most recently at ZipRealty, which was acquired by Realogy Holdings Corp. (NYSE:RLGY) at an enterprise value of $160M.

Cia McCaffrey

Cia McCaffrey, VP People Operations

Cia McCaffrey is Vice President of People Operations at Percolate. Cia leads our operations, culture, and recruiting teams, fostering a collaborative, engaging, and achievement-oriented work environment for all employees.

Cia previously ran People Operations at Monitor 360 — a market leader in narrative analytics. She was also a founding member of ForeSee Inc, a high-growth enterprise SaaS company, where she led the People Operations division. She also spent several years as a technology start up consultant at 2nd Stage Partners, where she led the People Practice. Cia is a graduate of Northwood University where her concentration was in Entrepreneurial Studies. She lives in San Francisco.

Zach Haehn

Zach Haehn, VP Engineering

Zach Haehn is Vice President of Engineering at Percolate. Prior to joining Percolate, he spent 15 years at Bloomberg, building out the company’s global product offering.

Most recently he led Bloomberg’s San Francisco R&D office, where he managed the development of the brand’s emerging software products. Zach earned his Bachelor’s degree from the Georgia Institute of Technology and lives in New York.

Arjun Devgan

Arjun Devgan, VP Global Services

Arjun Devgan is Vice President of Global Services at Percolate, responsible for implementation, education services, technical services, customer success and support.

He was a founding member of the services team at NetSuite, and spent the next 12 years helping scale the organization, contributing to the company’s 2007 IPO. Immediately prior to joining Percolate, he built out the customer success team at analytics software company Comprehend. Arjun is a graduate of Menlo College.

William 'Alex' Blanchard Douglas 'Doug' Tabuchi Alice 'who gon check me boo' Pelletier Mihika Barua Bhavin 'Bobby' Parikh Jimmy Yu Alexandria 'Ali' Ugarte Dong Nan Brian Peterson Sambridi 'Sam' Gurung Julia Lecocq Adam Moore Ian Hopping Curtis 'Curt' Weaver Anne Foley Allison 'Alli' Heller
Andrew Horowitz Kent Chatterji Feben Teklemicael Clara Bunker David Schock Noel Sequeira Chetan Kadam Laura Robertson Andrew 'Andy' Whalen Zachary 'Zack' Loss Matt Elders Nikki Barr Robert 'Rob' Rozicki Nicholas Roberts Joseph 'Joe' Okai Hannah Howell
Peter Schrader Katherine 'Katie' Kimball Jeremy Bloom Guillaume Mathieu Manuela 'Mani' Rojas Anisa Aull Krishna Aradhi Harold Roberts Ravi Champaneria Adrian Cazacu James Brentano Jessica Gottschalk Melissa Adams Gabriel 'Gabe' Brosbe Lucia Cozzi Gabrielle 'Gabby' Halter
Michael Battista Sundeep 'Sunny' Gill Lorraine Wilkes Lewis Davies Mihailo Pavlisin Jonathan 'Lezou' Dali Kathryn Keenan Caitlin McCormick Ronald 'Ron' Whitson Punit Lohani Dimitry Lukashov Raquel Rivera Sam Zwonitzer Keith Price Yanilda Gonzalez Lindsey Autumn 'Autumn' Allen Martin
Joseph 'Ben' Nadler Winstonn Tubbs Bryan Paul Mason Lende Chris Adams Roberto Rodriguez Lauren Sykes Charles Garrett Cassidy Cavanah Andrew Kowalik Charles 'Chuck' Pierce Brittany Vo Melissa Smith Jeremy Lyon Marika 'Mari' Zumbro Aaron Shaw
David Prestigiacomo Linda Zhou Brian Ivanovick Robert 'Robbie' Village Mahsa Mortazavi Marcela Navarro Cecily Lloyd Xavier Lapointe Maura Bradley Aaron Meekins Alan McNaney Zachary 'Zach' Himsel Esther Tran Le Sofia Hoflin Christine Ebangi Tzi-Kei 'TK' Wong
Ian Miller Erica Ackermann Prateek Reddy Jacquelyn Nicholson Ashley White Jonathan Bruce Catherine 'Cat' Nuguid Taowei Huang Alexander 'Alex' Sabel Raul Fernandez Paul Giske Yannick Dawant Sandy Luo Andreas 'Andre' Bluehs Alex Blackman Emily Spacie